Is that really necessarily to know english in the programming

Is that really necessarily to know english in the programming

“Wubba Lubba Dub Dub!”

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

My name is Tairkhan and I am 17 years old. And whenever I started learning programming, I understand that is the primary language for it. Although my native language is Russian, I understand that I need to learn English. Because all the information and the knowledge from IT sphere is in English. Yea, I have some troubles, but I work on it and if you also have some trouble like I do. Write a comment about what kind of trouble you have and how you started to learn the language.

So here are some tips on how I learn now it:

1)Understand why you need to learn that language (Maybe for working, career or even for travelling)

2)Replace your native language with English(All the information which you consume in your native tongue you should replace in English).

3)Take one sort of book which will teach you about grammar and vocabulary (like Oxford English or Cambridge English )Choose one and work on your grammar and vocabulary.

5)Try to use it whenever you google something(And if you have errors in your code, use first of all English)

6)Use your English to start a blog or new channel on youtube(Unfortunately, writing and speaking are probably one of the reasons why people are struggling in English, because of shyness, and thinking that their accent is a big problem. No, it's not and how you can learn the language if you even don't use it)

And if you're not a native speaker like I. Write in the comment how you learn English.